Persone
Cerca
Member
Gilberto Artioli - Director - Full Professor
+39 049 8279162 - gilberto.artioli@unipd.it
 
Member
Claudio Modena - Full Professor
+39 049 8275613 - claudio.modena@unipd.it
 
Member
Carlo Pellegrino - Full Professor
+39 049 8275618 - carlo.pellegrino@unipd.it
 
Member
Francesca da Porto - Associate Professor
+39 049 8275631 - francesca.daporto@unipd.it
 
Member
Maria Chiara Dalconi - Researcher
+39 049 8279163 - mariachiara.dalconi@unipd.it
 
Member
Michele Secco - Researcher
+39 049 8279169 - michele.secco@unipd.it
 
Member
Luca Valentini - Researcher
+39 049 8279169 - luca.valentini@unipd.it
 
Member
Enrico Garbin - Post-doc
+39 049 8275311 - enrico.garbin@unipd.it
 
Member
Silvia Contessi - PhD Student
- silvia.contessi@phd.unipd.it
 
Pagina 1 di 1    •    Total 9 members